Saturday Apr 1, 2023
Saturday Apr 1, 2023

NC's Rajan KC leading vote tally in KTM-10

2022 Nov 22, 14:47, Kathmandu
Representative Images ( Photo : RSS)

Nepali Congress candidate Rajan KC is maintaining his lead in the vote count under the House of Representatives election in Kathmandu constituency no 10.

So far 20,953 votes have been counted as per the latest results of the vote count at Kirtipur municipality, ward no. 1 to 10. KC has garnered 6,006 votes while his closest contender Pradip Bishta of Rashtriya Swatantra Party has bagged 4,131.

Similarly, Himesh KC of CPN (UML) secured 3,602 votes and CPN (Maoist Centre)'s candidate Anjana Bishankhe 2,204 so far. Eight hundred and sixty-six votes have been found invalid so far.


Nepali Congress House of Representatives election Kirtipur Votes UML candidate invalid constituency
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal