Monday Jun 24, 2024
Monday Jun 24, 2024

cricket tournament

Efforts continue to bring Sandeep Lamichhane back to the game

Oct 17, 2023
Paras Khadka, secretary of CAN and former captain.

ACC Men's Premier League: Today's match postponed

May 1, 2023
The final match of the ACC Men's Premier League one-day cricket tournament has been postponed due to rain.

ACC Men's Premier Cup: Nepal starts off with an easy win

Apr 18, 2023
Nepal has defeated Malaysia in the ACC Men's Premier Cup one-day international cricket tournament which began here today.

Wheelchair Cricket Team Departs India

Mar 23, 2023
The Nepali team has left for India's Gujarat to participate in the wheelchair cricket tournament.

National T20 cricket tournament is being held at Gandakot

Feb 6, 2023
Second Gandakot Mayor's Cup National T-20 Cricket Tournament-2023 is going to be held in Gaandakot Municipality of Nawalparasi.

School-level cricket tournament to take place in Kailali

Jan 25, 2023
The school-level U-19 T20 cricket tournament is set to take place at Fapla cricket ground in Dhangadhi, Kailali from February 4 onward.

U-19 Cricket tournament starts today

Nov 23, 2022
Today's first Match of Bagmati U19 vs Gandaki U19 is running.

In Pics: Women's cricket began in Pokhara

Oct 9, 2022
All seven provinces as well as Nepal Police and Armed Police teams are participating in the competition.

9th National Sports: Cricket tournament starts today

Sep 8, 2022
11 teams including three departmental, seven provincial and NRN teams are participating in the competition.

Sandeep signs for another overseas cricket tournament

Jul 29, 2022
The captain of the Nepali national cricket team, Sandeep Lamichhane, has been signed for another foreign tournament.

Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


Kathmandu, Nepal,


[email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal