Wednesday Feb 21, 2024
Wednesday Feb 21, 2024

Independent candidate

Morang: Mandal wins HoR seat

Nov 25, 2022
Independent candidate Yogendra Mandal has won in Morang.5.

Dr. Amresh Kumar Singh win from Sarlahi 4

Nov 24, 2022
Singh has been elected as a member of the House of Representatives after defeating Nagendra Kumar Rai

Independent wins HoR seat in Bardiya-2

Nov 23, 2022
Lalbir Chaudhary, independent candidate for the House of Representatives (HoR) election

CPN (UML)'s Pachhai wins PA seat in Jumla

Nov 23, 2022
The CPN (UML) candidate Tek Raj Pachhai has won the election to the Member of the Province Assembly

Nepali Congress' KC wins

Nov 23, 2022
Nepali Congress' KC wins Rajendra Kumar KC of the Nepali Congress has won as a member of the National Assembly.

Ruling coalition candidates leading in all constituencies in Baglung

Nov 22, 2022
The ruling coalition candidates are leading in the ongoing vote count for the House of Representatives

Prime Minister Deuba continues to lead

Nov 22, 2022
Prime Minister Sher Bahadur Deuba is leading in the House of Representatives

Independent candidate Bam registered candidacy

Oct 9, 2022
Independent candidate Pukar Bam has registered his candidacy from Kathmandu Region No. 1.

"Kathmandu will be given a facelift" says Balen

May 27, 2022
Balendra Shah has sealed victory in the local election in the Kathmandu Metropolitan City (KMC).

Renu Dahal elected Mayor in Bharatpur Metropolis

May 24, 2022
The Office of the Chief Returning Officer is marking preparation to announce the victory formally.

Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal