Friday Dec 1, 2023
Friday Dec 1, 2023

Janata Samajwadi Party (JSP)

Janata Samajwadi Party honoured women MPs

Oct 1, 2023
Janata Samajwadi Party (JSP) Nepal has honoured its women MPs of the House of Representatives and of the Provincial Assembly.

Janata Samajwadi Party Statute Convention concludes

Jun 28, 2023
The Statute Convention of Janata Samajwadi Party (JSP) concluded in Kathmandu on Tuesday.

JSP called a meeting

Mar 20, 2023
Janata Samajwadi Party (JSP) Nepal has called a meeting of its statute convention core management committee for coming Tuesday.

Sonar of JSP elected head of Parsa DCC Chief

Jun 12, 2022
Neeraj (Ajay) Sah Sonar of Janata Samajwadi Party (JSP) has won the post of the chief of the District Coordination Committee, Parsa

JSP wins in Bodeversain Municipality of Saptari

May 21, 2022
Janata Samajwadi Party (JSP) Nepal's Ateshkumar Singh Yadav was elected as the Municipal Head of the Bodebarsain Municipality of Saptari.

Congress wins Tirhut village chairman and vice-chairman

May 18, 2022
Nepali Congress has won the election for the post of chairperson and vice-chairperson by defeating JASPA in Tirhut village municipality of Saptari

JSP forms its headquarters

Mar 15, 2022
The Janata Samajwadi Party (JSP) Nepal has formed a three-member party headquarters.
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal