Monday Aug 15, 2022
Monday Aug 15, 2022


A fair held on occasion of Janai Purnima

Aug 12, 2022
A fair is held on the occasion of Janai Purnima at Kumbheshwar Temple located at Banglamukhi in Lalitpur

Lalitpur reports more cases of dengue

Aug 1, 2022
Cases of dengue have been confirmed at some settlements in Lalitpur district.

First Metropolitan Mayor Conference held in Pokhara

Aug 1, 2022
The first Metropolitan Mayor Conference is completed in Pokhara

One died and one injured in motorcycle accident

Jul 27, 2022
One person has died and another one is injured in a road accident in Ekantakuna of Lalitpur last night

Driver arrested with vehicle after accident

Jul 26, 2022
The driver who ran away after hitting the scooter at Balkumari in Lalitpur has been arrested

Unity must in development works: Minister Bhusal

Jul 24, 2022
Minister of Energy, Water Resources and Irrigation, Pampha Bhusal, has appealed for unity in the work of developing the country

Managing Kathmandu Valley's waste becoming challenging

Jul 19, 2022
Solid waste management in the Kathmandu Valley has been a perennial and pressing problem without a sustainable solution yet

Property worth Rs 300 mn gutted in warehouse fire

Jul 14, 2022
A massive fire broke out in a warehouse run by the National Federation of Disabled-Nepal on the premises of Bhrikutimandap, destroying property worth Rs 300 million

Voter lists will be collected online in Kathmandu

Jul 12, 2022
EC is going to compile the voters' list with photos online in Kathmandu, Lalitpur and Bhaktapur.

Experts discuss timely development of Chure region

Jul 8, 2022
A national-level workshop was organized in Lalitpur today on the review and revision of Chure Tarai Madhes Conservation and Management Master Plan 2017.

Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal