Sunday Dec 4, 2022
Sunday Dec 4, 2022


Unified Socialist's Shahi elected from Bajura 1(a)

Dec 4, 2022
Naresh Kumar Shahi has been elected to the member of province assembly from Bajura constituency 1(a).

Sarlahi sends no woman member into HoR, electing one under PA

Nov 29, 2022
District in the Madhesh Province, sends non members to the House of the Representatives through the recent elections.

LIVE UPDATES: Provincial Assembly Elections

Nov 27, 2022
Live updates from the Provincial Assembly Elections

NC leads under FPTP category of HoR & PA elections

Nov 27, 2022
The Nepali Congress is in the top position in the vote count tally in the ongoing counting of votes under the House of Representatives (HoR) and Province Assembly (PA) elections held on November 20.

Alliance wins HoR, PA 1, UML PA 2 in Sankhuwasabha

Nov 26, 2022
Ruling Nepali Congress has won a House of Representatives seat from Sankhuwasabha.

Maoist Centre wins PA seat in Nuwakot-1

Nov 26, 2022
The CPN (Maoist Centre) has won the Province Assembly (PA) election from the Nuwakot electoral constituency-1.

Maoist Centre's Shrestha elected from Ramechhap-1

Nov 25, 2022
Tara Narayan Shrestha of the CPN (Maoist Centre) has been elected as the Province Assembly (PA) member from Ramechhap constituency no.1.

In pics: Winning candidates receive certificates

Nov 25, 2022
Winning candidates receive HoR and PA certificates

LIVE UPDATES: Province elections

Nov 24, 2022
Live updates from the Provincial Assembly elections

LIVE UPDATES: Province elections

Nov 22, 2022
Live updates from the Provincial Assembly elections

Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal