Tuesday Aug 9, 2022
Tuesday Aug 9, 2022

Ruling Alliance

Amar Thapa elected unopposed as Baglung Chief

Jun 9, 2022
Amar Thapa has been elected as the Chief of District Coordination Committee Baglung.

Alliance candidates win in Birgunj Metropolis

May 24, 2022
Both mayoral and deputy mayoral candidates from the ruling alliance have won in Birgunj Metropolis.

Renu Dahal elected Mayor in Bharatpur Metropolis

May 24, 2022
The Office of the Chief Returning Officer is marking preparation to announce the victory formally.

Renu Dahal leads with 7,000 votes in Bharatpur

May 22, 2022
The counting of votes for the May 13 election has been completed from wards 1 to 17 so far.

Koirala maintains lead in Biratnagar

May 20, 2022
Koirala also represents the candidate from the ruling alliance.

Election results of Makawanpur's seven local levels unveiled

May 19, 2022
Counting is underway in other three local levels in the district.

Ruling alliance achieves victory in Thaha municipality

May 18, 2022
CPN (Maoist Centre) has won six wards out of 12.

NC wins in Madhyapur Thimi

May 18, 2022
Sundar was elected the mayor of Madhyapur Thimi in the earlier local level election in 2017.

Alliance wins in Dhawalagiri Rural Municipality

May 17, 2022
NC and UML won in three wards each while Maoist Centre won in the remaining two wards.

Senior leaders of alliance coming to Janakpurdham

May 7, 2022
The election meeting to be held this afternoon will be addressed by the senior leaders.

Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal