Saturday Feb 24, 2024
Saturday Feb 24, 2024

UML wins in Khaptad

2022 May 17, 11:40, Bajura
Image: Google Maps

Dil Bahadur Rawat of the CPN (UML) has won the post of Khaptad Chhededah village chairman of the district by getting 3,747 votes. Similarly, Bisudevi Nath of the Nepali Congress won the election by getting 3,642 votes.

His closest rivals Khadka Bahadur Budha of the Nepali Congress and Mandevi Oli of the CPN-UML got 3,558 and 3,594 votes respectively.

In Khaptad Chhededaha, which has seven wards, Congress has won in five wards while UML has won in two wards.

Congress has won Bir Bahadur Rawal in ward no. 1, Bhakta Bahadur Budha in ward no. 2, Birka Bahadur Rawat in ward no. 3, Jit Bahadur Rawat in ward no. 5 and Hark Bista in ward no. Similarly, UML has fielded Dal Bahadur Dhami in Ward No. 4 and Khagendra Hadur Rawat in Ward No. 7.

CPN-UML Nepali Congress local level election Election news election result NepalNews Latest news of Nepal News of Nepal nepal Bajura
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal