Friday Sep 29, 2023
Friday Sep 29, 2023

'First Shivapuri Trial Run and Cycling' competition concluded

2022 Nov 07, 12:07,
Representative Images ( Photo : NepalNews)

Gajendra Rai won the first place in the 22 km open men's trail run of the competition. Rai, who stood first in the 22 km men's trail run, received one lakh rupees in cash, a trophy and a certificate.

Similarly, Himal Tamata was the first in 30 km cycling. He covered the distance in one hour 21 minutes 6 seconds.

Also, Manju Rawat won the 15 km women's trail run.v


competition womens Cash place stood certificate trail
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal