Saturday Feb 24, 2024
Saturday Feb 24, 2024

LPL T20 Welcomes 16 Top Teams

2023 Sep 18, 7:06, Sudurpaschim
Image Source: Little Flower Premier League LPL 8(Facebook)

A total of 16 teams are going to participate in the Little Flower Premier League (LPL) Senior T20 cricket tournament to be held in Dhangadhi.

Altogether 16 teams from all over the country are going to participate in the eighth edition of competition, said president of the organizer, Little Flower Sports Club, Dhangadhi, Ramchand Shahi.

The participating teams include Cricket Excellence Center (Kathmandu), Garuda Municipality (Hetauda), Little Angels Boarding School (Dang), Shuklaphanta Blackbox Foundation of Kanchanpur, JS Sports Super Star, Khaptad, Indoor Sports Center, Ghodaghodi Cricket Academy of Kailali, Satyawadi Cricket Academy and Kailali Multiple Campus. Likewise, Sudurpaschim Regional Campus, Little Flower Boarding School, District Cricket Club Kailali, Dhangadhi Sports Club, Youth of Tikapur, Dhangadhi Cricket Academy and Sarada Secondary School Dhangadhi team are also going to participate in the event.

Preparations have been started to organize the tournament in the third week of November at Phapla Cricket Ground in Dhangadhi. The winner of the competition will be awarded Rs.255,555 and the runner-up will be awarded 128,000 along with a trophy, medal and certificates.


Little Flower Premier League (LPL) T20 cricket tournament Dhangadhi organizer Little Flower Sports Club competition Cricket Excellence Center Phapla Cricket Ground
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal