Friday Aug 12, 2022
Friday Aug 12, 2022


Demand for Bhuvan's dismissal from chairman position

Aug 11, 2022
Writ has been registered in the Supreme Court.

Council of Ministers to be restructured soon

Jun 26, 2022
Madhav Kumar Nepal, Chairman of the Communist Party has said that the cabinet will be reconstituted soon

Dr. Silwal is now the chairman of Bagmati province

Mar 26, 2022
The second convention of the Bagmati Pradesh Committee of the Progressive Writers' Association of Nepal held today has unanimously selected a new 21-member working committee under the chairmanship of Dr Hari Prasad Silwal.

Chairman Nepal hopeful of electoral alliance of ruling parties

Mar 23, 2022
Chairman of CPN (Unified Socialist) Madhav Kumar Nepal has claimed the incumbent ruling alliance will continue till the local level elections.

UML committed to prosperity of Madhes, Chairman Oli says

Mar 23, 2022
CPN (UML) Chairman KP Sharma Oli has claimed that UML was the only political party that truly works for the development and prosperity of Tarai-Madhes.

Olympic organizers: 32 athletes in isolation for COVID

Feb 8, 2022
More than 30 athletes at the Beijing Olympics are in isolation

Bob Dylan sells entire recorded music to Sony

Jan 25, 2022
Bob Dylan has sold his entire recorded music catalog to music-entertainment "Sony Music Entertainment".

UML is crucial for development: UML Chairman Oli

Jan 9, 2022
Former Prime Minister and Chairman of the CPN-UML, KP Sharma Oli, has said that the CPN-UML is needed to develop the country.

We have vision for social transformation: Chairman Nepal

Jan 8, 2022
Chairman of the Communist Party of Nepal (Unified Socialist), Madhav Kumar Nepal, has said that his party has a clear vision for nation building and social transformation of the people.

Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal