Sunday May 26, 2024
Sunday May 26, 2024

Jit Narayan Shrestha

Rabi Lamichhane victorious from Chitwan 2

Apr 25, 2023
Rabi Lamichhane, the candidate of the National Independent Party, has won the by-election of Chitwan Constituency No. 2.

Lamichhane crosses fifty thousand votes

Apr 25, 2023
Rabi Lamichhane has brought more than fifty thousand votes from Chitwan-2.

Rabi Lamichhane leads in Chitwan 2

Apr 24, 2023
Ravi Lamichhane, chairman of the National Independent Party, has taken the lead in the by-election results of Chitwan 2.

Vote count in Chitwan 2 begins

Apr 24, 2023
Vote count in Chitwan constituency 2 began at 2 pm today.

No excuse to lose for ruling alliance: Deuba

Apr 21, 2023
Sher Bahadur Deuba has said that the ruling alliance has no excuse to lose the upcoming by-election.

'Cooperation among parties is a must'

Apr 4, 2023
General Secretary of the Nepali Congress, Bishwo Prakash Shama, has said cooperation and harmony among the political parties is essential.

NC to field Bhattarai, Shrestha Tanahu, Bara election

Mar 30, 2023
Nepali Congress has decided to field Govinda Bhattarai in Tanahu-1 and Jit Narayan Shrestha in Chitwan-2 in the by-election.
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


Kathmandu, Nepal,


[email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal