Friday Aug 19, 2022
Friday Aug 19, 2022

local level election results

NC's Hemkarna Poudel elected Itahari Mayor

May 22, 2022
UML candidate Sangita Kumari Chaudhary has been elected the deputy Mayor

UML's Raya wins in Barju Rural Municipality

May 20, 2022
Jibachh Kumar Raya has won the election as the Chairman of Barju Rural Municipality.

PFP secures victory in Bhajani Municipality

May 20, 2022
The party also won the election in three wards in Bhajani.

UML wins at Kawasoti Municipality

May 20, 2022
Both candidates for mayoral and deputy mayoral posts from CPN UML have won at Kawasoti Municipality.

In pics: Winning candidates celebrate their victory

May 19, 2022
Winners of the local level elections all over the country are celebrating their victories.
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal