Sunday Nov 27, 2022
Sunday Nov 27, 2022


Morang: Mandal wins HoR seat

Nov 25, 2022
Independent candidate Yogendra Mandal has won in Morang.5.

UML's Uprety wins HoR seat from Sarlahi-3

Nov 25, 2022
Hari Prasad Uprety of CPN (UML) has been elected to the House of Representatives, the lower house of the federal parliament, from Sarlahi constituency no 3.

CPN-UML candidate wins from Solukhumbhu

Nov 24, 2022
CPN-UML candidate Manbir Rai has won the House of Representatives election from Solukhumbu.

UML's Bhattarai wins HoR election from Kaski 2

Nov 24, 2022
CPN (UML)'s Bidya Bhattarai was elected the House of Representatives member from Kaski constituency 2.

Prem Suwal wins from Bhaktapur-1

Nov 24, 2022
Prem Suwal, candidate of Nepal Labor Farmers Party, has won in Bhaktapur Region No. 1 for House of Representatives.

Gagan Thapa wins from KTM: 4 Leader of NC

Nov 22, 2022
Gagan Thapa has won from Kathmandu Constituency No. 4 with 21293 votes.

Nepal bags gold in open taekwondo

Sep 19, 2022
Sagar Guvaju of Nepal has won the gold medal in the Sunshine Coast Open Taekwondo Championship held in Australia.
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal