Sunday Dec 4, 2022
Sunday Dec 4, 2022

Rashtriya Swatantra Party

9.6 million votes counted under PR

Nov 29, 2022
According to the Election Commission, a total of 9,602,576 votes were counted so far.

UML leading PR vote count

Nov 28, 2022
Out of over 9.3 million votes counted so far under proportional representation, the CPN (UML) is leading with 2,534,323 votes.

Pandey (CPN U-S) wins from Dhading

Nov 24, 2022
Rajendra Pandey of CPN United Samajbadi has been elected for the House of Representatives

Rabi Lamichhane wins by a huge margin

Nov 24, 2022
He defeated both Congress and UML candidates by a wide margin

RSP candidate Gautam wins from KTM-2

Nov 23, 2022
From Kathmandu 2, Sovita Gautam of Rashtriya Swatantra Party has won as a member of the House of Representatives by getting 15,229 votes.

RSP candidate Shrestha wins from KTM-8

Nov 23, 2022
Birajbhakta Shrestha of Rashtriya Swatantra Party won 10105 votes

Leader Poudel leading vote count tally in Tanahu-1

Nov 22, 2022
Ram Chandra Poudel has maintained the lead in the vote count tally in Tanahun constituency no. 1.

Nepali Congress maintains lead in 16 different places

Nov 21, 2022
Nepali Congress won first victory in Mustang

Vote counting in eight regions of Kathmandu

Nov 21, 2022
Congress and National Independent Party have three leads each while UML has taken the initial lead in two constituencies.

Vehicle used for election campaign vandalized

Nov 13, 2022
The vehicle that was being used for the election campaign belongs to Ravi Lamichchhane.

Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal