Tuesday Jul 16, 2024
Tuesday Jul 16, 2024

Citizen Liberation Party won in Kailali-3

2022 Nov 22, 15:05,

Ganga Choudhary of Civil Liberation Party has won in Kailali District Representative Assembly Constituency No. 3 by getting 23,120 votes.

His closest opponent, Krishna Kumar Chaudhary of the Left-Democratic Alliance, CPN (Maoist Centre), has received 17,749 votes, said Election Officer Lakshminarayan Dahal. In that area, 59,719 votes were approved out of 63,740 votes.

Counting of votes of the Provincial Assembly elections began after the final results of the members of the House of Representatives were announced. Counting of votes continues in four other constituencies of the district


Civil Liberation Party Kailali district representative assembly election officer Provincial Assembly elections
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


Kathmandu, Nepal,


[email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal