Sunday Mar 26, 2023
Sunday Mar 26, 2023

election officer

Voting for vice-presidential election begins

Mar 17, 2023
Voting to elect a new Vice-President has begun at the Federal Parliament Building, New Baneshwor.

Preparations completed for President election

Mar 8, 2023
All preparations have been completed in connection with the election of the President taking place on Thursday.

Chaudary added to voter list

Feb 24, 2023
Arun Kumar Chaudhary, a member of the HoR, has been registered in the voter list.

Name-list of voters for President, Vice-President election published

Feb 22, 2023
The Office of the Election Officer today published a list of voters including 881 voters

Voting at 10 voting centres of Dolakha underway

Dec 1, 2022
Re-voting is taking place at 10 voting centres of Dolakha for the election to the House of Representatives

Unified Socialist's Thapa won from Dailekh 1

Nov 24, 2022
CPN (Unified Socialist)'s Amar Bahadur Thapa secured a House of Representatives seat from Dailekh 1.

UML's Shrestha elected PA member from Palpa 1

Nov 24, 2022
CPN (UML)'s Raju Prasad Shrestha won the Province Assembly (1) from Palpa constituency 1.

Citizen Liberation Party won in Kailali-3

Nov 22, 2022
Ganga Choudhary of Civil Liberation Party has won in Kailali District

88 unsigned ballot papers found in Dang-2

Nov 22, 2022
The election officers who did not sign the ballot papers will be punished according to the law.

Gurung elected from NC in Manang

Nov 21, 2022
Munindra Jung Gurung of the Nepali Congress has been elected to the Provincial Assembly (1) of Manang

Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal