Wednesday Feb 1, 2023
Wednesday Feb 1, 2023

HoR Member: CPN (UML)'s Chhabilal Bishwakarma elected

2022 Nov 26, 6:47,

Popular leader Ghanashyam Bhusal has been defeated by Chhabilal Bishwakarma of CPN (UML). He defeated Bhusal by a margin of 3,564 votes.

He was elected as a member of the House of Representatives with 24,872 votes.

Bhusal, the closest competitor, got 21,380 votes. After Bhusal did not get a ticket from the UML, he left the party and contested in election as an independent.


HoR Member CPN-UML Chhabilal Bishwakarma Ghanashyam Bhusal House of Representatives
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal