Tuesday Mar 28, 2023
Tuesday Mar 28, 2023

NC's Sharma wins HoR seat from Morang 3

2022 Nov 26, 19:07, Morang
Representative Images ( Photo : RSS)

Nepali Congress' Dr Sunil Sharma has been elected the House of Representatives member from Morang constituency no 3. He defeated his nearest rival CPN-UML's Bhanu Bhakta Dhakal by a wide margin of 22,716 votes. He got 48,613 votes while Dhakal 25,897. Meanwhile, Sharma expressed his commitment to work for the people with discipline. He made this statement while receiving the certificates amid a function here. 


Elected House of Representatives commitment defeated Morang certificates
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal