Friday Aug 12, 2022
Friday Aug 12, 2022

Lama elected to head Football Players' Association

Three Star Club’s captain Bikram Lama has been elected the President of Players Association under the All Nepal Football Association (ANFA)

2022 Apr 24, 17:39, Kathmandu

 A general assembly of the Players' Association held today unanimously elected the new leadership headed by Bikram Lama unopposed.

Bikesh Kuthu, Sujal Shrestha and Biraj Maharjan are newly elected vice-presidents for the organization. Similarly, Ranjit Dhimal, Anant Tamang, Bishal Rai, Bimal Gharti Magar, Saroj Dahal, Rohit Chand and Bishal Shrestha have been elected the members.

All Nepal Football Association (ANFA) President Karma Tshering Sherpa handed certificates to the newly elected people, wishing them a successful term. On the occasion, the newly elected President Lama pledged to dedicate his time as the president of Players' Association for the cause of players.


LaMa Football Players' Association general assembly of Players' Association New Leadership NepalNews latest news from Nepal
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal