Wednesday Aug 10, 2022
Wednesday Aug 10, 2022

Election Committee

Second EC meeting of ANFA has been put off

Jul 21, 2022
The meeting was postponed for today due to the ill health of President Pankaj Bikram Nembang.

Nepal Mountaineering Association election starts

Jun 10, 2022
Election of Nepal Mountaineering Association (NMA) is underway.

Change of leadership in TFA after 25 years

Apr 19, 2022
Satyabhakta Palikhe has been elected as the president of the Tanahu District Football Association.

Madhususan elected President of Progressive Writers' Association

Apr 9, 2022
The conference has selected a 46-member council.

ANFA election committee formed

Feb 4, 2022
All Nepal Football Association (ANFA) has formed an election committee for the new leadership election scheduled for May 29.

UML district convention: Basnet elected in Ilam, KC in Baglung

Jan 10, 2022
Mahesh Basnet has been elected as the Chairman of CPN (UML) Ilam District Committee.

NC district convention postponed

Jan 5, 2022
Nepali Congress convention in 16 districts has been postponed again.

Preparations for the NC Convention in Province 2

Dec 21, 2021
After the conclusion of the 14th General Convention of the Nepali Congress, the attention of the Central Leaders of the Congress is now focused on the selection of the leadership of Province 2.

Counting of votes for NC office bearers being prepared

Dec 15, 2021
Preparations are underway for the counting of votes for the 14th General Convention of the Nepali Congress. A meeting of the election committee is underway.

PM Deuba reelected as NC president

Dec 15, 2021
Sher Bahadur Deuba re-elected as Nepali Congress's president for a second term.

Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal