Saturday Jun 25, 2022
Saturday Jun 25, 2022

Balen Shah's lead continues

2022 May 24, 15:47, Kathmandu
Balen Shah Photo: Facebook

Balendra Shah has so far received 50,339 votes for the post of Mayor of Kathmandu Metropolitian City.

Similarly, Shreejana Singh has 30954 votes and Keshav Sthapit has 30336 votes.

For the Deputy Mayor post elctions Sunita Dangol got 54981 votes, Rameshwar Man Shrestha got

18655 votes and Binita Magaiya got 9762 votes. So far 149942 votes have been counted. So far,

the results for wards 1 to 12 and wards 22 to 32 have been announced. At present, counting of

votes is underway in 6 different wards.


Balendra Shah Balen Kathmandu Metropolitian City Keshav Sthapit Sunita Dangol mayor Deputy Mayor
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal