Wednesday Feb 8, 2023
Wednesday Feb 8, 2023

People's Freedom Party wins in Joshipur, Kailali

2022 May 19, 10:43, Kailali

People's Freedom Party candidate has registered victory in Joshipur Rural Municipality of Kailali.

Chitra Bahadur Chaudhary of the Unmukti Party has secured chairperson of the rural municipality with 4,903 votes. He has defeated Bamsharam Wadayak of the Nepali Congress.

The same party candidate has won the vice-chairperson of Joshipur rural municipality. Rekhadevi Kathariya of the People's Freedom Party received 4,581 votes to become the winner. 


Kailali Joshipur Nepali Congress People's Freedom Party Election news election results Latest news of Nepal NepalNews nepal
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal