Sunday Nov 27, 2022
Sunday Nov 27, 2022

RSP candidate Dr. Karki wins from Lalitpur-2

2022 Nov 24, 11:54, Kathmandu

Candidate of the National Independent Party, Dr. Toshima Karki in Lalitpur Region No. 3 has won.

 Karki won with 31,136 votes. Her nearest rival Amrit Khadka of CPN (UML) has got 18 thousand 163 votes.

CPN (Maoist Center) candidate Pampha Bhusal, who is also the Minister of Energy, got only 3,8769 votes.

Karki, a surgeon by profession, has become a candidate for Lalitpur-3 from the National Independent Party.


National Independent Party Dr. Toshima Karki Lalitpur CPN-UML Pampha Bhusal
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal