Wednesday Feb 1, 2023
Wednesday Feb 1, 2023

UML candidate Bhim Acharya elected in Sunsari-2

2022 Nov 27, 7:07,

CPN (UML) candidate Bhim Acharya has been elected in Sunsari 2. He was elected as a member of the House of Representatives with 32 thousand 8 votes. He was elected after defeating his nearest rival, Sitaram Mehata of the Nepali Congress.

Acharya got 32 thousand 8 votes while Mehata got 26 thousand 58 votes. He was also the Chief Minister of Province No. 1.


CPN-UML candidate Bhim Acharya Sunsari-2 Elected member House of Representatives
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal