Monday Nov 28, 2022
Monday Nov 28, 2022

Lalitpur-3 also begins vote counting

2022 Nov 21, 10:30, Kathmandu
Representative Illustration (Photo: Pinterest)

The vote counting has begun at constituency-3 of Lalitpur as well. It began at the office of Local Development Training Institute, Jawalakhel.

Election officer Dharmaraj Poudel informed that the vote counting of wards no 20, 21, and 22 of Lalitpur Metropolitan City had begun. It will be intensified with the arrangement of four counting booths, he added.

The CPN (Maoist Centre) leader Pampha Bhusal, CPN UML's Amrit Khadka and Rastriya Swatantra Party's Dr. Toshima Karki, and others in the fray here.


Lalitpur-3 Begins Vote Counting Local Development Training Institute Jawalakhel
Nepal's First Online News Portal
Published by Nepalnews Pvt Ltd
Editor: Raju Silwal
Information Department Registration No. 1505 / 076-77


KMC-02, UttarDhoka,
Lazimpat, Nepal

+977–01–4445751 / 4445754

[email protected] [email protected]

Terms of Use Disclaimer
© NepalNews. 2021 All rights reserved. | Nepal's First News Portal